

BOWDENS SILVER - DAY 1

Date: Wednesday 15 February

Opening Statement			11:00
1	Steve O'Donogue (30 mins)	Department Planning and Environment	11:07
2	Anthony McClure/ Blacke Hjorth (30 mins)	Bowdens Silver Pty Limited	11:39
3	Nicholas Warren (15 mins)	RW Corkery & Co (for Bowdens Silver Pty Limited)	12:11
4	Susannah White (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	12:28
5	Shireen Baguley (20 mins)	Lue Action Group	12:45
6	Craig Flavel (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	13:07
7	Michael White (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	13:24
Lunch Break			13:41
8	Barry Noller (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	14:28
9	Chris Pavich (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	14:45
10	Alison Ziller (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	15:02
11	Tom Combes (15 mins)	Lue Action Group	15:19
12	Abigaelle Mills (5 mins)	Lue Action Group	15:36
13	Mark Taylor (10 mins)		15:43
14	Michael Sweeney (5 mins)		15:55
15	Michael Francis Boller (5 mins)		16:02
16	Peter Shelley (5 mins)		16:09
17	Bradley Bliss (5 mins)	Wellington Valley Wiradjuri Aboriginal Corporation	16:16
Closing Statement			16:23



BOWDENS SILVER - DAY 2

Date: Thursday 16 February

Opening Statement - Day 2			10:00
18	Tom Klein (5 mins)		10:07
19	Suzana Chandler (5 mins)		10:14
20	Andrew White (5 mins)		10:21
21	Josh Mclean (5 mins)	Mudgee Wombats Rugby	10:28
22	Beverley Smiles (5 mins)	Inland Rivers Network	10:35
23	Beverley Smiles (5 mins)		10:42
24	Cameron Scott - Fell (5 mins)		10:49
25	Gary Rush (5 mins)		10:56
26	Peter Roberts (5 mins)		11:03
27	Sandy Walker (5 mins)	Midwest Shed Company	11:10
28	Hunter White (5 mins)		11:17
29	Derek Finter (5 mins)		11:24
30	Jolieske Lips (5 mins)	Running Stream Water Users Association	11:31
Morning Break			11:38
31	Kate White (5 mins)		12:00
32	Robert Erskine OAM (5 mins)		12:07
33	Linda Peng (5 mins)		12:14
34	Jodi Fekkes (5 mins)		12:21
35	Rowan Mills (5 mins)		12:28
36	Lucy White (5 mins)		12:35
37	Phyllis Setchell (5 mins)		12:42
38	Paul (Midnight) Brydon (5 mins)		12:49
39	Lara Altimira (5 mins)		12:56
40	Philip Carkagis (5 mins)		13:03
41	Matthew Butterworth (5 mins)		13:10
Lunch Break			13:17



BOWDENS SILVER - DAY 2

Date: Thursday 16 February

42	Carolyn Barlow (5 mins)	Rylstone District Environment Society	14:04
43	Grant Gjessing (5 mins) Strait Up Cranes and Rigging		14:11
44	Susannah White (5 mins)		14:18
45	Bronwyn Wannan (5 mins)		14:25
46	Lyn Coombe (5 mins)		14:32
47	Jamie Inglis (5 mins)		14:39
48	Mathew Gouldstone (5 mins)		14:46
49	Rodney Pryor (5 mins)		14:53
50	Jack White (5 mins)		15:00
51	Phillip Morley (5 mins)		15:07
52	Anthony Callaghan (5 mins)		15:14
53	Bruce Christie (5 mins)		15:21
Afternoon Break			15:28
54	Rosemary Hadaway (5 mins)	Mudgee District Environment Group	15:50
55	John Clarke (5 mins)		15:57
56	Michael Southan (5 mins)	Australian Olive Association Ltd	16:04
57	Patricia Kempton (5 mins)		16:11
58	Jayne Bentivoglio (5 mins)	Bentivoglio Olives + Rylstone Olive Press	16:18
59	Sarah Inglis (5 mins)		16:25
60	David Lowe (5 mins)	Mudgee Wine Grape Growers Inc	16:32
61	Robert Bleach (5 mins)		16:39
Break			16:46
62	Phillip English (5 mins)		16:58
63	Jane Crosskill (5 mins)	Central West Environment Group	17:05
64	Janet Walk (5 mins)		17:12
65	Katie Dicker (5 mins)		17:19
66	Anita Hood (5 mins)	Into The Wild Escapes	17:26
67	Jolieske Lips (5 mins)		17:33
68	Margaret Cameron (5 mins)		17:40
69	Anna White (5 mins)		17:47
Closing Statement	·		17:54



BOWDENS SILVER - DAY 3

Date: Friday 18 February

Opening Statement - Day 3			10:30
70	Phil Cameron (5 mins)		10:37
71	Sonia Christie (5 mins)		10:44
72	Thomas Purcell (5 mins)		10:51
73	David Parry-Okeden (5 mins)		10:58
74	David Menchin (5 mins)		11:05
75	William Brown (5 mins)		11:12
Morning Break			11:19
76	Allan Waters (5 mins)		11:41
77	Debbie Robinson (5 mins)		11:48
78	Tom Combes (5 mins)		11:55
79	Nicholas Warren (20 mins)	RW Corkery & Co (for Bowdens Silver Pty Limited)	12:02
80	Anthony McClure (20 mins)	Bowdens Silver Pty Limited	12:24
81	Clay Preshaw (30 mins)	Department Planning and Environment	12:46
Closing Statement			13:18

Please note:

1. Only those who have pre-registered with the Office of the Commission will be permitted to speak at today's hearing. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission also reserves the right to terminate speakers before their speaking time is complete if the speaker is disruptive or irrelevant. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, and comments made directly to the Commission. The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report. The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au. Those registered to speak are requested to familiarise themselves with the Commission's Public Hearing Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.