

DULE

WALLA WALLA SOLAR FARM PROJECT

Date: Thursday, 5 November 2020

Time: 10:00 AM

Registered Speakers:

stered a	peakers:		
1	Mike Young, Nicole Brewer & Rob Beckett (30min)	Department of Planning, Industry and Environment	Start Time 10:06 AM
2	Cliona Gormley, Tarek Al Sampaile, Mark Love & Bridgette Poulton (30min)	FRV Services Australia & NGH Consulting	10:37 AM
3	Gerard O'Brien (5min)	Yallambee Pastoral Co	11:08 AM
4	Andrew Williams (5min)		11:14 AM
5	Josh Godde (5min)		11:20 AM
6	Trish Feuerherdt (15min)	Orange Grove Gardens	11:26 AM
7	Adrian Feuerherdt (5min)	Orange Grove Gardens	11:42 AM
8	Nic Conway (5min)		11:48 AM
Bre	ak (20min)		11:54 AM
9	Glen Takle(5min)		12:15 PM
10	Dorothy Hoy (5min)		12:21 PM
11	Kim Lieschke (5min)	D.E Lieschke & Son PTY LTD	12:27 PM
12	Stephen Feuerherdt (5min)	Culcairn Southwest Rural Fire Brigade	12:33 PM
13	Sharon Feuerherdt (5min)	Feuerherdt Pastoral Co	12:39 PM
14	Lisa Mackay (5min)		12:45 PM
15	Tamara McLean (5min)		12:51 PM
16	Christine Franklin (5min)		12:57 PM
17	Tim Hawkins (5min)		01:03 PM
18	Bianca Schultz (10min)		01:09 PM
19	James Clansy (5min)	Clancy Agriculture	01:20 PM
20	Danny Phegan (10min)		01:26 PM
21	Ron Wilson (5min)	Gerogery Horse Sports Inc	01:37 PM
Lun	ch (60min)		01:43 PM
22	Jennifer Jacob (5min)		02:44 PM
23	Rayne LeBusque (5min)		02:50 PM
24	Greg Vonthien (5min)		02:56 PM
25	Mark Torrens (5min)		03:02 PM
26	Anne Feuerherdt (5min)		03:08 PM
27	Bill Schulz (5min)		03:14 PM
28	Desmond Feuerherdt (5min)		03:20 PM
29	Stephen Monte (5min)		03:26 PM
30	Lynette LaBlack (10min)		03:32 PM
31	David Robinson (5min)		03:43 PM
32	Andrew Kotzur (5min)		03:49 PM

Please Note:

Only those who have pre-registered with the Office of the Commission will be permitted to speak at today's hearing. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission also reserves the right to terminate speakers before their speaking time is complete if the speaker is disruptive or irrelevant. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, and comments made directly to the Commission . The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn.nsw.gov.au.

Those registered to speak are requested to familiarise themselves with the Commission's Public Hearing Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.

Office of the Independent Planning Commission NSW Phone (02) 9383 2100 | Fax (02) 9383 2133 Email: ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au

Level 3, 201 Elizabeth Street SYDNEY NSW 2000