

DEPARTMENT MEETING AGENDA

This meeting is part of the determination process

Project:	Flyers Creek Wind Farm Mod 4		
Date:	Monday, 8 July 2019		
Time:	1:30pm - 2:30pm		
Meeting Place:	IPC Offices - Level 3, 201 Elizabeth St, Sydney NSW 2000		

ATTENDEES

Commission Members:	Alan Coutts (Chair) Prof Alice Clark Prof Chris Fell AM	
Commission Secretariat:	Brad James	Senior Planning Officer
Department:	Mike Young Phillipa Duncan Iwan Davies Jeff Parnell	ED Resource Assessments & Compliance Team Leader Senior Environmental Officer Noise Specialist

AGENDA

- Introductions
- Opening Statement Panel Chair
- Departments Assessment Report

Meeting Closed: 2:20pm