

MEETING SCHEDULE

Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Time: 9:00am

Place: Parklands Resort & Conference Centre, 121 Ulan Road, Putta Bucca NSW 2850

Meeting Schedule - Ulan Coal Mine MOD 4

Registered Speakers:

A 20 min break

will be taken at

approx. 12pm

- 1. Charlie Allan (Ulan Coal Mines Ltd) 10min
- 2. Sara Fergusson 10min
- 3. Jan Davis (Hunter Environment Lobby Inc) 20min
- 4. Robbin Binks (Mudgee District Environment Group) 20min
- 5. Julia Imrie 30min
- 6. Colin Imrie 10min
- 7. Bruce Hughes (Wollar Progress Association) 20min
- 8. Bev Smiles (Hunter Communities Network) 20min
- 9. Melissa Gray (Inland Rivers Network) 10min
- 10. Edward P Finnie (Upper Goulburn Water Users Association) 20min
- 11. Derek Finter 10min
- 12. Coral Peckham (Tubbah-Gah Maing Wiradjrui Aboriginal Corporation)
 15min
- 13. Phyllis Setcehll 20min
- 14. Geoffrey Miell 10min END

Please Note:

Only those who have pre-registered with the Commission Secretariat will be permitted to speak at today's meeting. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, so restating these views is unnecessary. The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au.

Those registered to speak are requested to familarise themselves with the Commission's Public Meeting Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.