

## **DEPARTMENT MEETING AGENDA**

This meeting is part of the determination process

**Project:** Orange Grove Solar Farm (SSD 8882)

 Date:
 Friday, 3 May 2019

 Time:
 9:30am - 10:30am

Meeting Place: IPC Offices - Level 3, 201 Elizabeth St, Sydney NSW 2000

**ATTENDEES** 

Commission Members: Chris Wilson (Chair)

Annelise Tuor Andrew Hutton

Commission Secretariat: Brad James Senior Planning Officer

Dennis Lee Team Leader

**Department:** David Kitto Executive Director, Resource Assessments

Nicole Brewer A/Director Resource and Energy Assessment

Iwan Davies A/Team Leader

Tatsiana Bandaruk Environmental Assessment Officer

## **AGENDA**

• Introductions

Opening Statement - Panel Chair

Departments Assessment Report

Meeting Closed: 10:53am