

INDEPENDENT PLANNING COMMISSION NSW

MEETING SCHEDULE

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018

Time: 9:00 am

Place: Boorowa Ex-Services & Citizens Club, 55-59 Pudman Street, Boorowa NSW

Meeting Schedule	Bango Wind Farm D502-18
9:00 am	Opening Statement from the Chair- Mr John Hann
Registered Speakers:	
	1. Terry Sellwood
	2. Wal Archer
	3. Linda Cavanagh
	4. Paul Cavanagh
	5. Robin Winterflood
	6. Ron Veness
	7. Andrew Winterflood
	8. Charlie Arnott (Waubra Foundation)
	9. Don Aroney
	10. Robert Purves
	11. Penny Bickford
	12. Kate Renwood
	13. Ian Renwood
	14. Morna Whiting
	15. Neil Stuart
	16. Jane Hedges
	17. Michael Crawford (Residents Against Jupiter Wind Turbines)
	18. Charlie Prell (Australian Wind Alliance)
	END

Please Note:

Only those who have pre-registered with the Commission Secretariat will be permitted to speak at today's meeting. Individuals have been allocated five minutes' speaking time, while groups have been allocated fifteen minutes. The Chair reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material.

The Commission already has copies of all written submissions made to the Department of Planning and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, so restating these views is unnecessary. The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission

to hear views on the Department's assessment report, prior to it making a decision on the application.

Audio recording of today's meeting – other than the official recording for transcription purposes – is not allowed.

The assessment report and proposed conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au.