

Planning Assessment Commission Meeting to consider both Bibblewindi and Dewhurst Gas Exploration Pilots, Narrabri Shire

Date & Time: 9 am, Thursday 19 June 2014

Place: Narrabri Bowling Club, 176 Maitland Street, Narrabri

eeting Schedule	
9 am	Opening Statement from the Chair – Brian Gilligan
Registered Speakers:	Beven O'Regan
	- Milton Judd
	Australia Institute Mark Ogge
	Hugh Barrett
	Sarah Ciesiolka
	Debra Briggs
	Namoi WaterJon-Maree Baker
	David Milledge
	Sarah Moles
	Friends of Pillga
	Jane Judd
	Wilderness SocietyNaomi Hogan
	Nicky Kirby
	 Armidale Action on Coal Seam Gas and Mining Bea Bleile
Morning Tea	 David Quince
	Coonabarabran Resident Against CSG (CRAG) Peter Small
	Ivan Levant
	 Siding Spring Observatory Peter Verwayen
	Victoria Hamilton
	 Jeff Carolan
	NSW Artesian Bore Water Users Association Anne Kennedy

Please note

When a meeting considers one project speakers are generally allocated 5 minutes each, or 15 minutes for groups.

Where a speaker has registered to present on both the Bibblewindi and Dewhurst projects, speaking time will be a maximum of 10 minutes for each individual and 30 minutes for a group.

The meeting is open to the public, and as such not all parties present will speak. No audio recording is permitted.

The Commission has copies of all written submissions made to the Department on the proposal in response to its exhibition, so it is not necessary to restate those views.

The purpose of this meeting is to hear views on the Department of Planning and Environment's recommendations to approve the proposals subject to conditions, before the Commission makes a decision on the applications. The assessment reports and recommended conditions are available on the PAC website at www.pac.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please contact Rebeca Chungue on 9383 2112 or (pac@pac.nsw.gov.au).



Meeting Schedule Contin	ued
meeting beneatile bontin	
Registered Speakers:	 Great Artesian Basin Protection Group Sonia
	– Julia Borowski
	Ted Borowski
	– Josh Borowski
	 Cherie Robinson
Lunch Break	Mark Robinson
	Sue Wilmott
	Paul Spearim
	 SOS Liverpool Plains
	Megan Kuhn
	- Kate Schwager
	 Our Land Our Water Our Future Paul Robert Burton
	Crystal Hodgson
	Marys Mount Protection Alliance Phil Herbert
	 Narrabri Land Council Lynn Trindall
	Heather Ranclaud
	- Pat Schultz
	 No Coal Seam Gas Gilgandra District Inc. Jan Robertson
	- John Kelley
No.	- Tony Pickard
	 Narrabri Chamber of Commerce Russell Stewart
	- Sonya Marshall
	Doctors for the Environment Australia Dr Melissa Haswell
	- People for the Plains
	Tony Pickard
	Barbara Ward

Please note

When a meeting considers one project speakers are generally allocated 5 minutes each, or 15 minutes for groups.

Where a speaker has registered on present to both the Bibblewindi and Dewhurst projects, speaking time will be a maximum of 10 minutes for each individual and 30 minutes for a group.

The meeting is open to the public, and as such not all parties present will speak. No audio recording is permitted.

The Commission has copies of all written submissions made to the Department on the proposal in response to its exhibition, so it is not necessary to restate those views.

The purpose of this meeting is to hear views on the Department of Planning and Environment's recommendations to approve the proposals subject to conditions, before the Commission makes a decision on the applications. The assessment reports and recommended conditions are available on the PAC website at www.pac.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please contact Rebeca Chungue on 9383 2112 or (pac@pac.nsw.gov.au).