FINAL PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE



VALLEY OF THE WINDS WIND FARM (SSD-10461)

Date: Thursday 10 April, 2025

	•		
Opening Statement			10:00
1	Megan Richardson (10 mins)	ACEN (Applicant)	10:06
2	Jason Newton (5 mins)	Warrumbungle Shire Council	10:17
3	Alan Moran (5 mins)		10:23
4	Noel Gilbert (5 mins)	VRA Coolah Rescue Squad	10:29
5	Rosemary Reynolds (5 mins)		10:35
6	Kathryn Reynolds (10 mins)	Individual and DL and MD Mackander	10:41
7	Andrew Reynolds (5 mins)		10:52
8	Megan Sullivan (5 mins)		10:58
9	Emma Bowman (10 mins)		11:04
10	Virginia Knyvett (5 mins)		11:15
11	Greg Piper (5 mins)		11:21
12	Julie Lewis (5 mins)		11:27
13	Peter Lewis (5 mins)		11:33
14	Peter Quera (5 mins)		11:39
15	Pete Rothwell (5 mins)	VRA Rescue NSW	11:45
16	Ruth White (5 mins)	Uarbry Hall Inc	11:51
17	Marshall Baillieu (10 mins)	Individual and Wiltara Farms Pty Ltd	11:57
18	Sally Edwards (10 mins)		12:08
19	Annette Piper (5 mins)		12:19
Lunch Break			12:25
20	Malcolm Rouse (5 mins)		13:11
21	Gemma Pride (5 mins)		13:17
22	Rick Campbell (5 mins)		13:23
23	Ivan Kennedy (5 mins)		13:29
24	Vaughn Pettet (5 mins)		13:35
25	Michael Hill (5 mins)		13:41
26	Aidan Morrison (5 mins)	Centre for Independent Studies	13:47
27	Margaret Conn (5 mins)		13:53
28	Amber Pedersen (5 mins)	Burrendong SOS	13:59
29	Terry Conn (5 mins)		14:05
30	Ramila Chanisheff (5 mins)	Australian Uyghur Tangritagh Women's association	14:11
31	Les Huson (5 mins)	L II I OMOREZ LI LILI T	14:17
32	Grant Piper (10 mins)	Individual, CWOREZist Inc and Uarbry Tongy Lane Alliance Inc.	14:23
Afternoon Break			14:34
33	Megan Richardson (10 mins)	ACEN (Applicant)	14:50
34	Nicole Brewer (10 mins)	The Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure	15:01
Closing Statement		แแนรแนบเนเษ	15:12

Phone: (02) 9383 2100 Email: ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au

FINAL PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE



Please note:

1. Only those who have pre-registered with the Office of the Commission will be permitted to speak at today's meeting. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission also reserves the right to terminate speakers before their speaking time is complete if the speaker is disruptive or irrelevant. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning, Housing and Infrastructure in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, and comments made directly to the Commission. The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report. The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn.msw.gov.au. Those registered to speak are requested to familiarise themselves with the Commission's Public Meeting Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.